6 Downloads - 797 Ansichten - 740.41 Kb

Category : R&B

Klingeltöne Come Together – Chris Brown ft. H.E.R. Text:

[Pre-Chorus: Chris Brown]
I can't say that I never dreamed of touchin' on you
Ain't that what wild dreams are made of? (Ooh, oh yeah)
So many feelings involved
We can't pretend, don't play it off
I wanna feel everything and I want you, whoa

[Chorus: Chris Brown & H.E.R.]
And I want you, babe
Ooh, and I can't lie (Yeah)
And I want you, babe
If we could, then we should just
Come together, babe